Boston NFSA Chapter President
Steve Cook
TG Gallagher
scook@tggallagher.com

Boston NFSA Chapter Vice President
Alan Mount
TYCO SimplexGrinnell
amount@simplexgrinnell.com

NFSA Regional Manager, David LaFond
2 Burns Way
Holyoke, MA 01040
Cell: (413) 244-7653
lafond@nfsa.org

Boston Chapter Treasurer
Alec Cambio
Long Island Pipe
acambio@lipipe.com

Boston Chapter Secretary
Pam Turner
TYCO SimplexGrinnell
pturner@simplexgrinnell.com

Board of Directors

Steve Hilliger
EM Duggan
shilliger@emduggan.com

Adam Belanger  
Victaulic
adam.belanger@victaulic.com

John Drysdale  
Beacon Fire Protection
jdrysdale@beaconfire.biz
    
Perry Cristiano  
HD Supply Fire Protection                                                     
Perry.Cristiano@hdsupply.com

Bill Wian  
Viking Supplynet                                                                   
bwian@supplynet.com

Julian Taylor
Fire Code Design                                                            
jt@firecodedesign.com

Tim Christie     
F. W. Webb                                                     
tim.christie@fwwebb.com